Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Route Active Hotel
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
27 Nov - 28 Nov


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Fri 27 Nov Sat 28 Nov Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov Tue 1 Dec Wed 2 Dec Thu 3 Dec Fri 4 Dec Sat 5 Dec Sun 6 Dec Mon 7 Dec Tue 8 Dec Wed 9 Dec Thu 10 Dec
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Route Active Hotel Calle la Longuera, 114, Los Realejos,, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Details DirectionsBook with us and enjoy our EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

- A free rental bike day (based upon availability)
- Fruit basket

Discover Route Active Hotel and live the best experiences you can imagine.

Phone: +34922363726 info@routeactivehotel.com Website

Characteristics

  • Animations Activities (Adults and Children)
  • Credit Card accepted
  • Credit Cards
  • Garden
  • Gymnasium
  • Lift / Elevators
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Reception 24/7
  • Rent-a-Car
  • Safe box at reception
  • Spacious lounge with reading area
  • TV room