Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Route Active Hotel
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
19 Jan - 20 Jan


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Wed 19 Jan Thu 20 Jan Fri 21 Jan Sat 22 Jan Sun 23 Jan Mon 24 Jan Tue 25 Jan Wed 26 Jan Thu 27 Jan Fri 28 Jan Sat 29 Jan Sun 30 Jan Mon 31 Jan Tue 1 Feb
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 73,56 €

Sold
from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56 from 73.56
Recommended

Premium room

Details Photo

from 89,69 €

Sold
from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69 from 89.69
Recommended

Cycling Friendly

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
We are sorry but we do not have availability for your search options.

Please change your dates or contact us.
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Route Active Hotel Calle la Longuera, 114, Los Realejos,, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Details Directions Availability Book with us and enjoy our EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

- A free rental bike day (based upon availability)
- Fruit basket

Discover Route Active Hotel and live the best experiences you can imagine.

Check-In: 14:00 Check-Out: 12:00

Phone: +34922363726 info@routeactivehotel.com Website

Characteristics

  • Animations Activities (Adults and Children)
  • Conference/Meeting Rooms
  • Credit Card accepted
  • Credit Cards
  • Garden
  • Gymnasium
  • Lift / Elevators
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Reception 24/7
  • Rent-a-Car
  • Safe box at reception
  • Spacious lounge with reading area
  • TV room