Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Route Active Hotel
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
12 Aug - 13 Aug


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Fri 12 Aug Sat 13 Aug Sun 14 Aug Mon 15 Aug Tue 16 Aug Wed 17 Aug Thu 18 Aug Fri 19 Aug Sat 20 Aug Sun 21 Aug Mon 22 Aug Tue 23 Aug Wed 24 Aug Thu 25 Aug
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from 92,00 €

Sold
Sold
Sold
from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00 from 92.00
Recommended

Premium room

Details Photo

from 112,00 €

Sold
from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00 from 112.00
Recommended

Cycling Friendly

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
We are sorry but we do not have availability for your search options.

Please change your dates or contact us.
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Route Active Hotel Calle la Longuera, 114, Los Realejos,, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Details Directions Availability Book with us and enjoy our EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

- A free rental bike day (based upon availability)
- Fruit basket

Discover Route Active Hotel and live the best experiences you can imagine.

Check-In: 14:00 Check-Out: 12:00

Phone: +34922363726 info@routeactivehotel.com Website

Characteristics

  • Animations Activities (Adults and Children)
  • Conference/Meeting Rooms
  • Credit Card accepted
  • Credit Cards
  • Garden
  • Gymnasium
  • Lift / Elevators
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Reception 24/7
  • Rent-a-Car
  • Safe box at reception
  • Spacious lounge with reading area
  • TV room