Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Albania/Tirana
All
24 OCT - 25 OCT
x Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
All
 
Wed 24 Oct Thu 25 Oct Fri 26 Oct Sat 27 Oct Sun 28 Oct Mon 29 Oct Tue 30 Oct Wed 31 Oct Thu 1 Nov Fri 2 Nov Sat 3 Nov Sun 4 Nov Mon 5 Nov Tue 6 Nov
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Rr. Luigj Gurakuqi / Myrtezim Këlliçi, No.20
Tirana, Albania
+35542200001

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE

  FREE WI-FI
Every room at this hotel is air conditioned and has a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some rooms have a seating area for your convenience. Every room comes with a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hair dryer.

Shuttle service is offered upon request and at a surcharge. The hotel also offers car hire. Skenderberg Square is 400 metres from Lot Boutique Hotel, while Sky Tower is 800 metres from the property. The newest actaction of Tirana, New Bazaar is only 150 metres from the Lot Boutique Hotel.


Characteristics

  • · 24-hour security
  • · Air-conditioning in Public areas
  • · Bar
  • · Cafeteria
  • · Central Heating
  • · Conference Rooms
  • · Conference/Meeting Rooms
  • · Courtesy Transport
  • · Credit Card accepted
  • · Credit Cards
  • · Exchange
  • · Fax
  • · Garage with 24 hours security
  • · Jacuzzi
  • · Laundry Service
  • · Lift / Elevators
  • · Non - smoking area
  • · Private Parking
  • · Reception 24/7
  • · Rent-a-Car
  • · Restaurant
  • · Room service
  • · Safe box at reception
  • · Terrace
  • · TV room