Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Route Active Hotel
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
22 Oct - 23 Oct


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Thu 22 Oct Fri 23 Oct Sat 24 Oct Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 1 Nov Mon 2 Nov Tue 3 Nov Wed 4 Nov
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Route Active Hotel Calle la Longuera, 114, Los Realejos,, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Details DirectionsBook with us and enjoy our EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

- A free rental bike day (based upon availability)
- Fruit basket

Discover Route Active Hotel and live the best experiences you can imagine.

Phone: +34922363726 info@routeactivehotel.com Website

Characteristics

  • Animations Activities (Adults and Children)
  • Credit Card accepted
  • Credit Cards
  • Garden
  • Gymnasium
  • Lift / Elevators
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Reception 24/7
  • Rent-a-Car
  • Safe box at reception
  • Spacious lounge with reading area
  • TV room