Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Route Active Hotel
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
15 Apr - 16 Apr


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Thu 15 Apr Fri 16 Apr Sat 17 Apr Sun 18 Apr Mon 19 Apr Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Premium room

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Recommended

Cycling Friendly

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.

Route Active Hotel Calle la Longuera, 114, Los Realejos,, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Details Directions Book with us and enjoy our EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

- A free rental bike day (based upon availability)
- Fruit basket

Discover Route Active Hotel and live the best experiences you can imagine.

Phone: +34922363726 info@routeactivehotel.com Website

Characteristics

  • Animations Activities (Adults and Children)
  • Credit Card accepted
  • Credit Cards
  • Garden
  • Gymnasium
  • Lift / Elevators
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Reception 24/7
  • Rent-a-Car
  • Safe box at reception
  • Spacious lounge with reading area
  • TV room