Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Route Active Hotel
24 MAY - 25 MAY
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Route Active Hotel
 
Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 1 Jun Sun 2 Jun Mon 3 Jun Tue 4 Jun Wed 5 Jun Thu 6 Jun
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from68,00 €

Select
from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00 from 68.00
Recommended

Premium room

Details Photo

from

Sold
from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00 from 88.00
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Calle la Longuera, 114, Los Realejos,
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
+34922363726

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE
Book with us and enjoy our EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

- A free rental bike day (based upon availability)
- Fruit basket

Discover Route Active Hotel and live the best experiences you can imagine.


Characteristics

  • · Animations Activities (Adults and Children)
  • · Credit Card accepted
  • · Credit Cards
  • · Garden
  • · Gymnasium
  • · Lift / Elevators
  • · Outdoor Pool
  • · Reception 24/7
  • · Rent-a-Car
  • · Safe box at reception
  • · Spacious lounge with reading area
  • · TV room