Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Spain/Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Route Active Hotel
20 FEB - 21 FEB
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Route Active Hotel
 
Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 1 Mar Sat 2 Mar Sun 3 Mar Mon 4 Mar Tue 5 Mar

Double Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00 from 100.00

Premium room

Details Photo

from

Sold
from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00 from 120.00
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Calle la Longuera, 114, Los Realejos,
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
+34922363726

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE
Book with us and enjoy our EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

- A free rental bike day (based upon availability)
- Fruit basket

Discover Route Active Hotel and live the best experiences you can imagine.


Characteristics

  • · Animations Activities (Adults and Children)
  • · Credit Card accepted
  • · Credit Cards
  • · Garden
  • · Gymnasium
  • · Lift / Elevators
  • · Outdoor Pool
  • · Reception 24/7
  • · Rent-a-Car
  • · Safe box at reception
  • · Spacious lounge with reading area
  • · TV room