Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Route Active Hotel
23 MAR - 24 MAR
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Route Active Hotel
 
Sat 23 Mar Sun 24 Mar Mon 25 Mar Tue 26 Mar Wed 27 Mar Thu 28 Mar Fri 29 Mar Sat 30 Mar Sun 31 Mar Mon 1 Apr Tue 2 Apr Wed 3 Apr Thu 4 Apr Fri 5 Apr
Recommended

Double Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
from 76.50 from 76.50 from 76.50 from 76.50 from 76.50 from 76.50 from 76.50 from 76.50 from 70.50 from 70.50 from 70.50 from 70.50 from 70.50
Recommended

Premium room

Details Photo

from

Sold
from 91.50 from 91.50 from 91.50 from 91.50 from 91.50 from 91.50 from 91.50 from 91.50 from 85.50 from 85.50 from 85.50 from 85.50 from 85.50
Prices will be charged in EUR | Price with taxes.
Calle la Longuera, 114, Los Realejos,
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
+34922363726

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE
Book with us and enjoy our EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS:

- A free rental bike day (based upon availability)
- Fruit basket

Discover Route Active Hotel and live the best experiences you can imagine.


Characteristics

  • · Animations Activities (Adults and Children)
  • · Credit Card accepted
  • · Credit Cards
  • · Garden
  • · Gymnasium
  • · Lift / Elevators
  • · Outdoor Pool
  • · Reception 24/7
  • · Rent-a-Car
  • · Safe box at reception
  • · Spacious lounge with reading area
  • · TV room